Rise of the AntiChrist


"Rise of the AntiChrist" is the second book in "The Second Coming" series. The Castillo's two children, a girl (Samantha) and her brother (Damien), realize very early on that although their father has relinquished his immortality to marry their mother, their genes are still far from those of a normal human being. Beelzebub has escaped the pits of Hades, raised an AntiChrist and will fight for the hearts, minds, and souls of a generation

free kindle book Rise of the AntiChrist
Format Kindle ebook
Published 6 Jun 2016
Pages 303
Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

amazonco.uk amazoncom

Book Details

"Rise of the AntiChrist" is the second book in "The Second Coming" Trilogy.

It focuses on the Castillo family as a whole, but more especially on the two twin children of Jesus Christ (JC) and Maria Manyanan-Castillo (Ma), Damien and Samantha; one or both of whom may grow up to be the AntiChrist.

The story is set in the beautiful Philippine Islands although it includes travel to Las Vegas and all over Asia. It follows the two children, a girl (Samantha) and her brother (Damien), who realize very early on that although their father has relinquished his immortality to marry their mother, their genes are still far from those of a normal human being.

Their parents are continuing the work begun by JC and Ma, in "The Second Coming", touring the world trying to instill a positive change in humanity. The two children who accompany them will go through the process of understanding that they are "different" from their peers and will begin to exercise and test the limits of just how "different" they really are.

​Ultimately one, or both will be pitted in a battle with their parents for the minds and souls of a generation.

Books by Grant Leishman

Paranormal Alley: A Collection of Short-Stories of the Paranormal and Horror


Take a stroll down Paranormal Alley and open whatever door you choose. You will find a story to thrill, scare, excite and confound you; perhaps all of the four. Each of the fourteen stories, by the father/son Author Tag-team of Grant and Chris Leishman will bring you the macabre, horror, paranormal, alternate universes, ghosts, and all things creepy. Sure to please Paranormal Alley is a place to be visited and savored often.

The Second Coming


God decides that humanity is a failed experiment, and he orders Earth and all of humanity destroyed. He will start again from scratch. "The Second Coming" begins with Jesus (JC) in an induced coma in a Manila hospital after having been hit by a bus, losing his memory in the process. We follow the exploits of Jesus and his "disciples" as they seek to firstly recover his memory and then embarking on a mission of saving humanity from the brink.

Holy War (The Battle For Souls): The Mission Of Saving Humanity From The Brink (The Second Coming Book 3)


"Holy War" is the third and final book in The Second Coming Series. We follow the continuing saga of the Castillo clan as they work to claim humanity for God. Beelzebub (the Devil) has escaped the pits of Hades and is loose in the world attempting to claim his rightful position as ruler of the Universe. He has raised up a human to take the battle to the people and convince them to throw their lot in behind his campaign of world domination.

The Photograph


Tony Logan is excited when he discovers an undeveloped roll of film from the 1970's. What nostalgic memories will be on it? When he develops it one photograph, in particular, shocks him and his siblings. This photo will send Tony and his siblings on a desperate search for what really happened to their parents. Horror, Witchcraft, Black Magic, Devil Worship Demons from the Underworld. The Photograph has it all.

Tortured Minds

by  , 

Daniel, Jake and Molly were inseparable. Love, hate, secrets, deception, jealousy and lies. A tragic accident. Or was it? Death is not the end and some relationships are meant to last… Revenge is bittersweet. Grant Leishman, Colin Griffiths, and Rachel McGrath combine to bring you an intense page-turner that will take you on supernatural ride of passion, treachery, and surprises.

Just A Drop in the Ocean


Pen-pals in the 1970's, Teresa and Nick know what they want - and it is to be together, but life doesn't always work that way. Follow their, separate but inextricably linked, adventures through political chicanery, domestic abuse, the underworld, crime and even prison as they each search for that most elusive of dreams - happiness. Will they rediscover each other in the internet age and live happily ever after? Only time will tell.