Release (Tri-Light Series Book 3)


It seems she is being tested as Evie struggles to hold on to those she loves. Her life had never been easy, but now she faces an uphill battle. Separated from home, by time and space, she fights to return. On the way she discovers new worlds, friendships and family.

free kindle book Release (Tri-Light Series Book 3)
Format Kindle ebook
Published 13 Aug 2015
Pages 387
Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. amazoncom

Book Details

Having two mates is perfect. They are so different, yet equally appealing to her; she really is the luckiest girl on the planet! But fate has other ideas. Luc still suffers from the attack and Evie fears she is losing him. She fights to protect her mate, with unexpected consequences. The tentative relationship between Evie, Luc and Kiran is shattered and her need to do the right thing separates her from her home. Through despair and loss, Evie holds on to hope as she struggles to return. Her human guise falls away at the worst time possible, but with nothing to lose, she fights. (Adult content 18+)

Books by Debbie Adam

Affinity (Tri-Light Series Book 2)


Imagine Evie's predicament, attracted to two stunning creatures with an equal intensity. And they both want her. Events bring the three together and set them on a course that has fate rubbing her hands with glee. As Evie sits between Luc and Kiran, wrapped in both their scents. Their legs and arms brushing hers, creating tingles through her body. Like a live wire, trying to resist the attraction she has to them both; she might go insane!

Awakenings (Tri-Light Series Book 1)


She went to bed, snuggled under a comfy duvet, but woke in a cold, damp, dungeon. Evie finds more than she expects in her waking dreams. Her search for a home draws her to Luc and his coven. The irresistible vampire/mage opens up a world of love and pleasure she could never imagine. The coven welcomes her; mostly. A quiet girl from Norwich, Evie's life becomes surreal, as fantasy and reality flip. Book 1 of a new urban fantasy romance series.

Tri-Light Trilogy Boxset


The trilogy takes Evie on a fantastical journey of self-discovery. Her attraction to two sexy supernaturals puts her head in a spin, as she tries to reconcile her feelings. Love, hope, loss and destiny weave her story through other worlds. Ancient knowledge, buried and hidden for millennia, begins to surface and her connection to the two hotties is revealed. Evie struggles to hold on to those she loves as her life and future become uncertain.