Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1)


New FBI agent and profiler Brandon Fisher takes on his first investigation and gets more than he bargained for when the serial killer they’re hunting turns their sights on him. Their killings involve ritualistic torture and with an underground burial chamber including eleven rooms, ten bodies, and one empty grave, this is one dark and creepy read that will keep you up at night. As one reviewer said “Silence of Lambs move over!”

free kindle book Eleven (Brandon Fisher FBI Series Book 1)
Format Kindle ebook
Published 4 Nov 2011
Pages 383
Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

amazonco.uk amazoncom

Book Details

Eleven Rooms. Ten Bodies. One Empty Grave.

Brandon Fisher never expected this when he signed up as a Special Agent for the FBI. Working in the shadow of Supervisory Special Agent Jack Harper of the Behavioral Analysis Unit his career seemed set. But when the team is called to a small rural town where the remains of ten victims are found in an underground bunker, buried in an unusual way, Brandon knows he'll never return to his normal life.

With one empty grave, and the case touching close to home, he fears he's become the target of a psychotic serial killer who wants to make him number eleven. Only thing is, everything Brandon thinks he knows is far from the truth.