Affinity (Tri-Light Series Book 2)


Imagine Evie's predicament, attracted to two stunning creatures with an equal intensity. And they both want her. Events bring the three together and set them on a course that has fate rubbing her hands with glee. As Evie sits between Luc and Kiran, wrapped in both their scents. Their legs and arms brushing hers, creating tingles through her body. Like a live wire, trying to resist the attraction she has to them both; she might go insane!

free kindle book Affinity (Tri-Light Series Book 2)
Format Kindle ebook
Published 8 Jan 2015
Pages 399
Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product. amazoncom

Book Details

Evie and Luc's perfect bubble is shattered when Kiran walks back into her life. She struggles to resist the pull she has to the Hellhound, although, he has no intention of letting her go. Her new and wonderful relationship with Luc is threatened. Love, betrayal and fate twist through her life and help her uncover secrets her family tried to hide.

Luc is targeted and falls prey to a magical being. Gaia's plan is revealed, and the full scale of their connection becomes apparent. Can Evie, Luc and Kiran work together or will forces outside their control destroy all three of them? (Adult content 18+)

Books by Debbie Adam

Release (Tri-Light Series Book 3)


It seems she is being tested as Evie struggles to hold on to those she loves. Her life had never been easy, but now she faces an uphill battle. Separated from home, by time and space, she fights to return. On the way she discovers new worlds, friendships and family.

Awakenings (Tri-Light Series Book 1)


She went to bed, snuggled under a comfy duvet, but woke in a cold, damp, dungeon. Evie finds more than she expects in her waking dreams. Her search for a home draws her to Luc and his coven. The irresistible vampire/mage opens up a world of love and pleasure she could never imagine. The coven welcomes her; mostly. A quiet girl from Norwich, Evie's life becomes surreal, as fantasy and reality flip. Book 1 of a new urban fantasy romance series.

Tri-Light Trilogy Boxset


The trilogy takes Evie on a fantastical journey of self-discovery. Her attraction to two sexy supernaturals puts her head in a spin, as she tries to reconcile her feelings. Love, hope, loss and destiny weave her story through other worlds. Ancient knowledge, buried and hidden for millennia, begins to surface and her connection to the two hotties is revealed. Evie struggles to hold on to those she loves as her life and future become uncertain.