The Siren Series. Broken Chained Desire Enemies Fallen (Coming Soon)

indie author L.A.Griffiths
Author website L.A.Griffiths
Twitter @LAGriffiths1
Facebook LAGriffithsauthor1/

Author Biography

L.A.Griffiths lives in the UK where he has written his first ever book in the upcoming Siren Series. Broken is his first debut novel into the dark side of the supernatural where anything can happen. He has been writing at a very young age, turning anything into a story to keep him entertained. When not writing, his time is taken up by his chaotic dog called T.

Books by L.A.Griffiths

ebook: Broken (The Siren Series #1) (B00MYNNHHY)

Broken (The Siren Series #1)


A rare and powerful creature has come back into the supernatural word and everyone has taken notice. But this scared and vulnerable creature is a sixteen year old girl who is trying to fit in and have a chance of a normal life. But when young Ellie senses someone watching her within the darkness she is then thrown in the deep end and must fight for her own survival.