Kayla Krantz

I am the author of the Ritual of the Night Series, the first book Dead by Morning is available now on Amazon.

indie author Kayla Krantz
Author website Kayla Krantz
Twitter @Kaylathewriter9
Facebook kaylakrantzwriter

Author Biography

Proud author at Rambunctious Ramblings Publishing Inc. responsible for Dead by Morning, fascinated by the dark and macabre. Stephen King is her all time inspiration mixed in with a little bit of Eminem. When she began writing, she started in horror but it somehow drifted into thriller. She loves the 1988 movie Heathers. She was born and raised in Michigan but traveled across the country to where she currently resides in Texas.

She has ideas for books in many genres that she hopes that publish in the future.

Books by Kayla Krantz

ebook: Alive at Sunset (Rituals of the Night Series Book 2) (B015CYKYY0)

Alive at Sunset (Rituals of the Night Series Book 2)


The coma was just an obstacle. Chance is back...and he remembers everything.

Blood Moon: Blood Moon Trilogy Book One


Who knew something free could be so sinister?

Dead by Morning (Rituals of the Night Trilogy Book 1)


It started as a harmless crush- or so Luna thought. It was an obsession ending in the murders of everyone dear to her.