Jen Winters

Jen Winters published her first novel, KISSING DEMONS, in December 2014. She is currently working on her second novel, FALLING ANGELS, set to release June 2015, and the third in the trilogy RAISING HELL, set to release December 2015. Keep an eye out for releases of short stories and novelettes on her blog and on her author profiles.

indie author Jen Winters
Author website Jen Winters
Twitter @jenWintersNE
Facebook JenWintersNE

Author Biography

Jen Winters fell in love with paranormal romance after her daughter was born and she needed a way to escape reality for a few minutes a day. She loved it so much she decided to take her own pen to it. The world of the Guardians was developed through deeply irreligious conversations with her father who likes to misinterpret scripture as often as humanly possible and a good dose of did-I-just-read-that-! when looking into ancient near eastern mythology and scripture

Books by Jen Winters

ebook: Kissing the Rain: A Guardian Novelette (The Guardian Novels Book 2) (B00TUXIDAM)

Kissing the Rain: A Guardian Novelette (The Guardian Novels Book 2)


When Alex receives his father's call, he leaves the home he has known in France to go to Texas. While hiding among the supernaturals in The Hunter's Moon, he discovers that not all Guardians are meant to be feared--at least one of them is meant for him.

ebook: Kissing Demons (The Guardian Novels Book 1) (B00R28094U)

Kissing Demons (The Guardian Novels Book 1)


Geneva Archer is a rock on a good day and a boulder on a bad. She can face anything her second life shoves at her, but when a demon named Yuruch comes into her territory, she finds her strength waivering. He has the man of her dreams, Alex, in his clutches and will do anything to keep him, including destroying everything Geneva loves. Will she have the strength to defeat her enemy and save her soulmate? Geneva isn't sure she can do both.