Kiss a Girl in the Rain (Take a Chance, Book 1)

By 

In this sexy, humorous contemporary romance, a lost dog brings together a wealthy drifter and a small town doctor and changes all their lives forever. Evan Chance is a man out to complete the bucket list he made as a kid, starting with ride a moto...

free kindle book Kiss a Girl in the Rain (Take a Chance, Book 1)

We last checked this book on amazon.co.uk on the 9 Aug 2017 @ 21:06 UTC +00:00. It appears that either this book is no longer available or is no longer free.

You can visit amazon for the most up to date information. If it is still available, please check the price before ordering.

Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on Amazon at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

amazonco.uk amazon.com

Book Details

In this sexy, humorous contemporary romance, a lost dog brings together a wealthy drifter and a small town doctor and changes all their lives forever.

Evan Chance is a man out to complete the bucket list he made as a kid, starting with ride a motorcycle across America. Caitlyn Sorenson is the sexy country doctor standing in his way. Or is she the dream he’s been searching for?

Evan's Amazing Life List
1.Ride a motorcycle across America
2.Kiss a girl in the rain
3.Swim in every ocean…
When Evan Chance gives up a successful corporate law career to tackle the bucket list he wrote when he was twelve, he has no idea where the road will lead him.
Caitlyn Sorenson is a happily settled small town doctor. When a sexy drifter rolls into town after a motorcycle accident leaves him stranded in Miller's Pond for a few days with the homeliest dog ever, she can smell trouble even as she's drawn to a man who is only passing through town.
But some scorching hot nights and a blooming tenderness mean two people will have to face up to the challenges of love.
From USA Today Bestselling Author Nancy Warren comes the first in an exciting new series of sexy, humorous romances about a family named Chance.

New York Times Bestselling author Lori Foster calls Nancy's writing 'sexy and wonderfully witty.'
Fans of Bella Andre, Kristin Higgins and Susan Mallery will enjoy Kiss a Girl in the Rain.